Love Order 歌詞 Embrace ※ 魔鏡歌詞網
魔鏡歌詞網歐美歌手Embrace暫存Love Order




Love Order

Remember me
when the circus comes to town
and you're welcomed in, but can't get out
and no one hears you shout
remember me

remember me
cause i'm drying, lost at sea
for a day that won't be happening
as you turn away, i hear you say
you remember me
remember me


love - when your chemicals take hold
love - but you don't know where it goes
love - will you try to crack the code
as you sow you reap
remember me

remember me
更多更詳盡歌詞 在 ※ 魔鏡歌詞網
when you thought you'd never sink
look around and see the hole you're in
no one's there to help you lift the lid
just remember me

don't say you will
cause you know that you really won't
that you care, cause you should when you know you don't
what you sow you reap
remember me


and when you're scared
of just how sweet this life can be
and you're deafened by your inner peace
just say before you're beat
that you remember me



1.3 Is A Magic Number
3.Brothers And Sisters
4.Butter Wouldn't Melt
5.Come On And Smile
6.Don't Turn Your Back On Love
7.Dry Kids
8.Feelings I Thought You Shared
9.Free Ride
10.Get On Board
11.Happy and Lost
12.If You Feel Like A Sinner
13.I Know What's Going On
14.I've Been Running
15.Like A Believer
16.Love Is Back
17.Bash the Rat
18.Still So Young
19.Tap On Your Shoulder
20.The First Cut
21.The Way I Do
23.You Don't Amount To Anything This Time
24.You've Only Got To Stop To Get Better
25.I Hope You're Happy Now
26.If You've Never Been In Love With Anything
27.Flaming Red Hair
28.Ashes (Radio Edit)
29.It's Gonna Take Time
30.Hey, What You Trying To Say
31.Many Will Learn
32.Happiness Will Get You In The End
33.End Is Near
34.Milk And Honey
35.The Shot's Still Ringing
36.World At Your Feet
37.Deliver Me
39.Last Gas
40.You've Gotta Say Yes
41.How Come - Live Lounge
42.Nature's Law - Live at Alexandra Palace - Live at Alexandra Palace
44.How Come (live)
45.Nature's Law (Live At M.E.N. Arena)
46.Nature's Law (Original Take)
48.The Final Say
50.Too Many Times
51.I Can't Come Down (Live)
52.Target (Live In Southampton)
53.Blind (Road Version)
54.All You Good Good People (Full Length)
55.One Big Family (Perfecto mix)
56.No He Didn't (Full)
57.Refugees (Radio Edit)
58.The Devil Looks after His Own (Magnetic North - Live)
59.At Once (Magnetic North - Live)
60.Follow You Home (Magnetic North - Live)
61.I Run (Magnetic North - Live)
62.In the End (Magnetic North - Live)
63.Protection (Magnetic North - Live)
65.A Thief On My Island (Magnetic North - Live)
66.I Run (Single Version)
67.Refugees (Acoustic)
68.Save Me (single version)
69.I Wouldn't Wanna Happen to You (single version)
70.I Can't Feel Bad Anymore
71.Yeah You (live)
72.Anywhere You Go
74.The Good Will Out (live)
75.Love Order (修改)
76.Whatever It Takes
77.A Tap On Your Shoulder
78.Feels Like Glue
80.Love Is a Basic Need
81.The Finish Line
82.Target (7' Version)

Kokoro Suki Boku Do U Ever Shine S Self My Life Listen Turn A Run Sudah Ku Tahu Bus Stop Dance Tonight Wanna You Loser I Don't Know Why One Free Four Jump To The Party Various Artists Rocking You've Been Runnin' Round Marry Christmas I Just Want To Run Heaven' Nulbarich It's Who We Are Nothing's Impossible I Falling For You I Meet You T Stop Make Pub Invite